Friday, March 5, 2010

New Office Building of Bayer Opened in Phnom Penh

Four health ministry’s officials took new offices during a ceremony yesterday under the presidency of Health Minister H.E. Mam Bunheng.

1- Lok Chumteav Pharmacist Tep Rainsy was appointed as Dean of Pharmaceutical University.

2- Dentist Im Puthavy was appointed as Dean of Dentistry University.

3- Dr. Eam Sophal was appointed as Director of Technical School of Medical Care.

4- Pharmacist Heng Bun Keat was appointed as Department Director of Medicine, Food, Medical Equipment and Make-Up Products.

No comments:

Post a Comment